If you hit the Help ==> About the window of the version opens up.
If you hit new identity on the main window the help/about/version window remains open. Is this an issue? Will cookies and fingerprints carry over if by mistake it has been forgotten open?

Reply

  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <b> <i> <strike> <p> <br>

More information about formatting options

Syndicate content